Dharma Durai (2016)

Dharma Durai Movie Posters 01Dharma Durai 2016 is an Indian Tamil film directed by Seenu Ramasamy. The film features Vijay Sethupathi, Tamanna, Srushti Dange and Aishwarya Rajesh in the lead roles. Music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja and Produced by R.K. Suresh under Studio 9 banner.


Dharma Durai 2016 Cast & Crew

Movie NameDharma Durai (2016)
Directed bySeenu Ramasamy
Produced byR.K. Suresh
Written bySeenu Ramasamy
StarringVijay Sethupathi, Tamannaah Bhatia, Srushti Dange, Aishwarya Rajesh
Music byYuvan Shankar Raja
EditingKasi Vishwanathan
Production companyStudio 9
Audio Release Date-
Trailer Release Date-
Movie Release Date-

Tags: , , , , ,

Related Posts